top of page

Toimihenkilöt

Johtokunta 2024
 

Juho Juhantalo
Puheenjohtaja
puh. 040 0570964
juho.juhantalo@pumu.fi

 

Timo Hakkarainen

Olosuhteet

puh. 050 3666333

timo.hakkarainen@pumu.fi

 

Sameli Mäenpää

Yritysmyynti

puh. 040 8246057

sameli.maenpaa@pumu.fi
 

Ronja Isotalo
Johtokunnan sihteeri

 

Juuso Kemi

Markkinointi

puh. 050 5509427
juuso.kemi@pumu.fi
 

Heli Karppinen
Talous

puh. 040 7026847
heli.karppinen@pumu.fi

 

Matti Lindholm
Strategia

puh. 040 8486252
matti.lindholm@pumu.fi

Juha Rinta-Rahko
MSS edustusjoukkue & kuntopesissarja
puh. 040 540813
juha.rinta-rahko@pumu.fi

Jaana Nissilä

Viestintä & tapahtumat

puh. 044 0886678

jaana.nissila@pumu.fi

Juha Lankinen

Avustukset

juha.lankinen@pumu.fi

Teemu Toiviainen

Johtokunnan advisor

teemu.toiviainen@pumu.fi

Junioriasioissa ole yhteydessä

juniorit@pumu.fi

Otyhteytta
bottom of page